Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Rochel

Age: 30-45

Member since February 2021

Working Mom and Wife Life

Host

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a social family with 2 kids, a baby and very good kindergartner. We enjoy camping, hiking, swimming, having social hours with neighbors, mountain biking and car racing. My husband and I both work so we would be in and out during the school year.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I can take you on a mountain bike ride while my husband can talk cars with you. Our daughter can tell you all about her favorite super hero. We can also share with you how to change a diaper (jk).

Rochel's Pets

We have one German Shorthair named Pepper. She loves people but not other dogs so we ask that you keep yours at home. We sometimes take her on camping trips but not on all trips, as she can be a bit much with our two little ones.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We have a secret spot we'll share with you when we meet. It's about 50 minutes from us with stunning views and hiking.

Rochel's Hometown

We have lots of hiking trails near us and a beautiful quiet fishing lake 35 minutes away. We spend time on our trails in walking distance to our house. We have a couple nice restaurants here and one coffee shop, a playground at our house and one 10 minutes away too. There's a lot of site seeing around here. Our closest major town, Auburn, is 20 minutes away where we do major grocery shopping, go to the gym or go out to eat.

Rochel Has 1 Host Location

Tinkerbell Howe Land

FORESTHILL, CA, US
See Details