Kayleigh_Tony_and_Maya

Age: 30-45

Member since April 2015

Two people and a dog traveling from Jersey to California and back again.

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are Kayleigh, Tony, and Maya. We are traveling from one coast to the other doing work trade on farms in our new home. We enjoy new experiences and learning from others and beautiful views and staying with strangers all the way across the country seems like an amazing way to do that.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Tony is a self taught web programmer, has mechanic and handyman skills, and cooks.
Kayleigh tells really funny corny jokes.
We are both learning farming, gardening, and permaculture skills as we travel.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

To be determined. This is our first trip in the RV.

Kayleigh_Tony_and_Maya's Hometown

We are from central New Jersey.

Kayleigh_Tony_and_Maya's Guest Details

Kayleigh_Tony_and_Maya's Rig

Class A 29 foot 1996 Fleetwood Southwind Storm.

Kayleigh_Tony_and_Maya's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Mike and Pat

October 2015

Interesting Members of wwoofusa.org

It was nice to meet Tony and Kayleigh and learn of their participation in wwoofusa.org. This interesting organization connects hosts and visitors (read: farm owners and volunteer workers) with each other. Visitors learn about all different kinds of organic farming and opens eyes to various types of work necessary to make these places thrive. Tony and Kayleigh have already worked on several different farms in their travels. Good luck to you on future travels and worksites.