Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

bmorris

Age: 30-45

Member since January 2021

Laid back country girl

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I'm a full time RVer, I have been doing work camp jobs around VA for the past year. I had a state job for 12 years and one day decided there was more to life then sitting behind a desk. I love to travel

bmorris's Pets

I have a cat, his name is Benny, He is quite the character and all that meet him quickly fall in love. He is 100% fine with staying in the camper and sleeping 23 hours of the day, so if he if not able to come out, it's okay! He does enjoy to walk on the leash outside if weather permits and we are in a location suitable.

bmorris's Hometown

My hometown is right outside of Richmond VA. A small little country town, I went to high school across from a corn field and everyone knows everybody.

bmorris's Guest Details

bmorris's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

21 feet long

2020 NoBo towed with 2020 blue ford ranger

bmorris's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Has slideouts

bmorris's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

SueswayAcres

May 2021

Free Spirit

Wonderful young lady not afraid of adventure and exploring ! Just because she is a " girl" doesn't stop her from handling her trailer and pickup like a pro. Came for a short visit to Explore Ocean City and its night life and to get a little R&R before getting back to her busy summer season. She is certainly Welcome back anytime she needs a break from reality.