Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Tmd414

Age: 45-55

Member since January 2021

Relatively new to RV life

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

The pandemic convinced us to finally make the leap out of a tent and to our first RV. We love being outside - hiking/biking/just enjoying the fresh air and nature.
Electricity and generator a plus but not required, thanks!

Tmd414's Pets

We have two dogs that go with us everywhere, Mac and Kira. Mac is a rescue dog and Kira is a golden retriever.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Actively looking- just starting out.

Tmd414's Hometown

Western Chicago suburbs

Tmd414's Guest Details

Tmd414's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

25 feet long

25 foot Coachmen Freelander Class C No tow vehicle but we always drive another vehicle (typically our Minivan)

Tmd414's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 16 as of 2021
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Needs to run a generator

Tmd414's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

bobnsusan23

March 2021

pleasant experience

What a pleasant experience. Tmd and his family were quiet and enjoyed a needed break between stops . They would be welcome back.

Bob N Susan


phyllen

February 2021

The East Estate

Nice couple. Due to weather conditions where they were leaving they had to change plans a few times. Always contacted us to see if we could adjust. Not a problem. As they stayed only one night, we really did not have much time to meet. Hope they come back with their children and dogs. Our beagle Biscuit really was curious about what was barking in their RV.