Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

wanderingweirdos

Age: 30-45

Member since January 2021

The Wandering Weirdos

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are Chris and Kelly! We recently sold our house and are living full time in our new Motorhome with our dogs while discovering the country!

wanderingweirdos's Pets

Yes- 2 dogs. One chihuahua and one puggle/English bulldog mix.

wanderingweirdos's Hometown

Originally from MI and NJ but now live full time on the road

wanderingweirdos's Guest Details

wanderingweirdos's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

39 feet long

Fleetwood Providence 39c - 3 slides. Towing a 24ft flat bed trailer with vehicles

wanderingweirdos's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

wanderingweirdos's References (4)

References from Hosts (4)

Camp4fun

August 2021

Short stay

They were held up because of weather so got here a day late were great about communicating what was going on when they did get here they tried to cram three days of riding into two so we didn't see much of them the short visits we had were very pleasant would gladly welcome them back anytime


missyc93

May 2021

Wished they never left!

Kelly and Chris were an absolute pleasure to have stay with us. Their outgoing personalities and willingness to lend a hand anywhere needed was refreshing and extremely appreciated. They are truly a young couple living their dream and bringing joy to all those they touch long their journey. We cannot wait until they come back through to stay with us again,


fourtheroad

March 2021

Great experience!

A very nice couple that were friendly, respectful and very gracious. We hope they stop by every time they pass through!


Lookoutacres

January 2021

Late arrival

Did not get to spend much time but seem to be a great couple.