Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

BuddyBobbi

Age: 65+

Member since December 2020

Retired and Enjoying New Adventures

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I was born and raised in Texas and retired from the petroleum industry. The majority of my career focused on materials management for international operations with fifteen years working in multiple countries around the world.
My wife has lived in many states, but grew up primarily in California. She also retired from the petroleum industry, focused on international operations for Human Resources. She administered international assignment agreements between the company and employees both outbound from the United States and inbound Foreign Nationals.
We both have enjoyed international travel and meeting people from all walks of life.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I have a wide variety of handyman skills mechanical, electrical, and construction.

BuddyBobbi's Pets

Not at this time, we unfortunately lost our yellow lab to a heart tumor and looking forward to finding a new side kick for our travels.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Not at this time.

BuddyBobbi's Hometown

Our home is located in the country near a small town Northwest of Houston.

BuddyBobbi's Guest Details

BuddyBobbi's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

35 feet long

2021 Keystone Avalanche 312RS (35 FT) Towed by 2020 Ford F-250

BuddyBobbi's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Has slideouts

BuddyBobbi's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

AvidExplorers

May 2021

Sorry I Missed You!

I was out of town on vacation when these guys stopped by, but from everything I've heard from my employees who helped them out, they were great to deal with! You are more than welcome to stay with us again!