Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

annakietzman

Age: 30-45

Member since December 2020

Mom to two boys, wife, artist, traveler

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am a mom to two very active school-aged boys, a wife to Russ, and artist living in northern Indiana. My family and I love to travel anywhere and everywhere, whether it's jet-setting to far off lands or hitting the road in our campervan.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Other than creative and artistic skills (which could be debatable), I am a former elementary school teacher and my husband is a financial advisor. I currently homeschool my children, so I'm resourceful...and patient!!!

annakietzman's Pets

We have a Bearded Collie named Samwise. Sam will come with us on our shorter trips, but will stay with Grandma and Grandpa on our longer adventures.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Boondocking is a new adventure for us, but I'll be happy to share once we learn some spots!

annakietzman's Hometown

Plymouth, Indiana is our permanent home and starting point for our travels.

annakietzman's Guest Details

annakietzman's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

21 feet long

Winnebago Solis-camper van

annakietzman's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with kids, ages: 8 & 11

annakietzman's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Suwannee16

April 2021

Wonderful guest

Annakietzman stayed just overnight when they were headed to South Florida. They were great guest and we enjoyed hosting them. Welcome back anytime.
Butch & Judy


Yogalovers

April 2021

Helpful and easy

It was a pleasure to meet and host Annakietzman. She was only her one night, they were quiet and gone early in the morning.