Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

SarahL12

Age: 30-45

Member since December 2020

Dreamer

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Traveling around the country with my cat for some much needed change of perspective, new experiences and learning opportunities.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I'm a pastry chef by trade, but am an all around creative person who loves working with my hands.

SarahL12's Pets

One old kitty.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

New to this so do not know yet!

SarahL12's Hometown

Seattle, WA

SarahL12's Guest Details

SarahL12's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

22 feet long

22 ft class B box truck shape rig.

SarahL12's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets

SarahL12's References (6)

References from Hosts (6)

Scottfalkner

September 2021

Pleasant guest

Courteous and quiet would not know she was there except for our future chat would highly recommend


Dlskinner

September 2021

Sarah 12

Delightful guest. We enjoyed a brief chat. Wish there had been more time to visit. Always welcome to stop again.


cdbinns

August 2021

Quiet guest

SarahL12 was a nice guest. She was quiet and was out exploring most of the days she was here so we did not really get the chance to visit much. She would be welcome to stay again.


joanerniecoletti

August 2021

Safe travels

Easy to host, enjoyable guest, enjoy the road!


KYGypsyGal

August 2021

Happy

Didn’t get a chance to socialize, we are two kindred busy women out for life.


Constancedowntown

June 2021

Great Boondocker Guest

Great guest. Very quiet, very respectful. Did not get to meet the cat so I guess it was also very quiet. :-) I would welcome either of them back at anytime.