levan_thevan

Age: 18-30

Member since December 2020

Solo female vanlifer

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I'm a 29-year-old woman who converted a passenger van into a camper as a quarantine project. I work full-time out of my van as a public health researcher for an international non-profit organization and also love expressing myself through visual art in my free time.

I'm enjoying getting to see more of the country and meet new people, but am very COVID conscious and cautious in my adventures. I will wear a mask at all times when outside of my van and respect at least 6 feet of social distancing.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I am a data scientist who loves visual art and graphic design.

levan_thevan's Pets

My sister and I co-parent a Havanese mix named Jasper, but he is staying with her while I am in the van so you unfortunately won't get to meet him.

levan_thevan's Hometown

I grew up in Lexington, KY, but have lived a lot of different places since I left for college in 2009. Richmond VA, Vail CO, Brooklyn NY, the Central African Republic, Liberia, Baltimore, and Charlotte are all places I've called home during the past decade.

levan_thevan's Guest Details

levan_thevan's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

18 feet long

Ford E-250 converted van with high top roof.

levan_thevan's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Jeff and Cris Moyer

March 2021

Always Welcome

Short visit. Due to COVID, we communicated very well by phone only. Looking forward to a future visit where we can see each other in person.


nearloop101betterthanparkinglot

March 2021

welcome any time

Lucy and wonderful person to have stay at your docking sight! Please enjoy her quit calm personality and know her stay with me was very pleasant!


nearloop101betterthanparkinglot

March 2021

Glad to Have You

Happy to have you stay for a few days! Welcome any time!