Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

lpm61lpm

Age: 55-65

Member since December 2020

Husband Father Animal lover

Host

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My name is Liam I grew up on the southside Chicago moved out west 38 years ago after graduating from college. I’ve lived in New Mexico for over 20 years. Married, have one daughter and two stepdaughters love everything the south west has to offer.
We live on 2 acres have a beautiful view of the Sandia mountains

Skills & Expertise to Share

I am Irish so I have the gift of gab

lpm61lpm's Pets

We have six animals that are ours three dogs three cats and then there are four Wild horses that come on our property every day to be fed and watered.
Our three dogs go everywhere with us Luci Emma and Ozzie. The cats do not travel or the wild horses with us ha ha

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Western slope of Colorado

lpm61lpm's Hometown

When we’re not traveling we live in Placitas which is between Albuquerque and Santa Fe north end of the Sandia Mountains very nice valley with amazing views. The valley has approximately 200 head of wild horses we have amazing mountain biking hiking little community center some very good restaurants

lpm61lpm's Guest Details

lpm61lpm's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

25 feet long

2018 Toyota Tundra V8

lpm61lpm's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

lpm61lpm Has 1 Host Location

Placitas, NM

Placitas, NM, US
See Details