Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

RVBG

Age: 30-45

Member since December 2020

Young professional couple traveling and working our way around the country

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My name is Dylan, I am traveling with my girlfriend Amanda, and her small dog pippin. We are all quite and can keep to ourselves or socialize from a covid safe distance. We work during the day most of the time, but like to explore the outdoors and enjoy the places we visit.

RVBG's Pets

We have a small dog. Well trained, and is a service dog for medical alert. We keep him leashed all the time.

RVBG's Hometown

We are from Chicago but love the outdoors and new places!!

RVBG's Guest Details

RVBG's Rig

Rig Type: Truck Camper

21 feet long

We have a slide in truck camper in the back of my gray Ford F-250. We do not have any trailers, or other add ons. 21 feet is the total length all included and we are the same width as a normal pick up truck.

RVBG's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets

RVBG's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Suwannee16

January 2021

Quiet guest

We hardly knew RVBG were here. They are a very quiet couple and were appreciative of their stay. They kept their dog on a leash and was very respectful.
Safe travels
Butch & Judy


Peteham

January 2021

Nice couple

Nice couple enjoyed hosting them welcome back anytime


Terri

December 2020

Great guests

We had an enjoyable visit with RVBG and their sweet pup. It was fun to visit around the fire while looking for meteors, ride bikes in the reserve, and share a meal all while maintaining social distancing. They are an adventuresome couple and it was refreshing to see young people following their dreams and living life to the fullest. We would welcome them back anytime and wish them safe travels and many happy adventures.