Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Coopercamper

Age: 55-65

Member since December 2020

Newbies to camping, but excited.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Married couple seeking to spend some time traveling the USA and Canada seeing the beauty of God's creation. Looking forward to meeting like individuals and having lots of fun!

Skills & Expertise to Share

My hubby is an engineering genius who loves to fix stuff! And I play around with interior design and crafts. I have a knack for organizing.

Coopercamper's Pets

Currently we have a 17yr old dog named Otis. He's a sweetie who has been with us since he was 2mos old. 25lbs of love wrapped up in a white hairy coat.

Coopercamper's Hometown

Minneapolis, MN

Coopercamper's Guest Details

Coopercamper's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

21 feet long

Chevy truck pulling a 21' Hornet camper trailer. Fully enclosed with awning.

Coopercamper's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup

Coopercamper's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

NY+MA

December 2020

Welcome Back To Our Home Anytime

I hope you enjoy Boondockers Welcome as much as we do. It is such a simple idea that works really well both as a guest and as a host.
.


DavidLeisure

December 2020

Judy

Did not have the privilege to interact with this family much. ( late arrival/early departure ) did have several calls/text keeping me informed of their arrival. Welcome here anytime.