Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Kurt

Age: 65+

Member since November 2020

My name is Kurt, married to Joanna for 33 years. We have one daughter 26.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am retired, and have a permanent residence with my wife and daughter in Cape Coral Florida. I travel with my wife and are little dog. Occasionally we travel with our daughter. We are friendly and respectful people. I am happy to assist the host with minor chores or repairs as part of our gratitude for our stay.

Skills & Expertise to Share

20 years as a Mechanic
10 years as a Home Inspector
11 years as a Facility Condition Assessor
2016 to present, Practicing Apprentice Retirement Specialist

Kurt's Pets

We have one small puppy that we travel with, a little white Pomeranian named KoKo.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Florida Water Management locations.
Deep Creek Preserve
Cypress Creek Preserve
Dupris Preserve

Kurt's Hometown

Are home town is Bedford, Ohio, we moved to Florida in 1996 where we started our home inspection business. We currently reside in Cape Coral, Florida and are retired.

Memberships

RVillage Member

Kurt's Guest Details

Kurt's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

36 feet long

Forest River Georgetown Class A Motorhome Towing a car on tow dolly, behind the motorhome

Kurt's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts

Kurt's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

SchoolmarmandGpa

September 2021

Our newest BW family member

Great visit. No issues and glad to have a new regular place to stay since they have family in the area. Welcome back any time and by any hosts.


Tagalong

January 2021

Great visit

Glad to help with the "shake-down" trip, as they break in the new to them rig!!!