Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

jomushjo

Age: 30-45

Member since November 2020

Travel Lover

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am just a simple guy who likes to travel, explore nature, meet new people, try new cultures. Hiking is my favorite pass-time. I am an accountant and I work from my RV when traveling.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Besides work and hiking, I like dance - including salsa, bachata, cha-cha, kizomba. I also do ballroom occasionally.

jomushjo's Pets

I have no pets.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

White Mountains National Forest.

jomushjo's Hometown

Boston, MA

jomushjo's Guest Details

jomushjo's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

17 feet long

RIG: Sunset Park / Sun-Lite 16BH Tow Vehicle: Ford 150

jomushjo's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle

jomushjo's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

nearloop101betterthanparkinglot

January 2021

Welcome Any Time

Loved what little we were able to exchange in conversation. What a wonder man I am at aww with his travels and experiences. So respectful and kind we need more people like him in this world.


nearloop101betterthanparkinglot

January 2021

Welcome Any Time

Enjoyed hearing about your adventures present past and future. Thank you for being such a quiet respectful guest. Looking forward to your next visit!


bustermurphy

December 2020

Happy traveler

One of the happiest travelers we have ever hosted, just a joyful guy out to see the country. He listened to all our suggestions & if not for Covid we would have loved to sit down to talk for awhile.