Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Chris_Tara_Price

Age: 45-55

Member since November 2020

A loving Christian family who enjoys outdoor adventures

Host

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi all. My name is Chris and I work as a credit and data analyst for a large mortgage investor. My wife Tara is a stay at home wife and mother. We have four grown sons and five grandkids. Our third son has down syndrome so we travel as a threesome in our 30' travel trailer. We are a very active outdoor family. We love to hike, climb, ride bikes, paddle, and to visit historical places. We passionately love our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ and live to let His light shine before others.

oh... and Tara loves chickens! We have 8 of them.

Skills & Expertise to Share

The Word of God. Chris is pretty handy with tools and enjoys wood working. Tara enjoys sewing, canning, gardening, and raising her chickens.

Chris_Tara_Price's Pets

No Pets

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Any where people will have us, but we're pretty partial to going out West.

Chris_Tara_Price's Hometown

Amanda, OH

Chris_Tara_Price's Guest Details

Chris_Tara_Price's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

29 feet long

Keystone Cougar 26BHS pulled by Ram 2500

Chris_Tara_Price's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 20
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

Chris_Tara_Price Has 1 Host Location

A Welcome in the Woods

Amanda, OH, US
See Details

Chris_Tara_Price's References (1)

References from Guests (1)

TroyandMichelleWinters

December 2020

Amazing!!!

Chris and Tara really went over the top in making us feel welcomed. We had a great time visiting with them and can't wait to see them again. The parking site was level and beautiful. We highly recomend them !!