Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

ShellySherryRozen

Age: 65+

Member since November 2020

Easy going energetic and love life!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My husband and I decided to walk away from corporate american and go on the road in October 2019. After a year of renovations we hit the road in November 2020. My husband drives the truck a s fifth wheel and I follow behind in a Chevy Trailblazer. We want to see the US with each other. We look forward to the new places and people we will meet.

Skills & Expertise to Share

My husband and I have a e-commerce business. He is fantastic at sales and marketing. I am good with the books and organization. We are always looking to learn new things.

ShellySherryRozen's Pets

We have a 12 year old black (now mostly grey) pug. Her name is Bridget. She is deaf and blind. She loves to travel and stays close by.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Just starting so I would say any and all. Looking forward to the adventure.

ShellySherryRozen's Hometown

Our current hat hanging place is Carlisle PA.

ShellySherryRozen's Guest Details

ShellySherryRozen's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

35 feet long

North Shore by Dutchman Fifth Wheel. Towing Vehicle is a 95 Ford F350 Turbo Diesel Crew Cab grey and white Additional Vehicle is a 05 Chevy Trail Blazer 4 door grey (we do not tow this I drive this separately when we travel)

ShellySherryRozen's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts

ShellySherryRozen's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Freeholder

December 2020

Quick overnight.

These folks stayed just overnight. Pleasant conversation.


TerritoryRoute66

December 2020

Inspiring people!

Shared a little conversation and came away feeling inspired! Great guests!