Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Where-am-i-to-go

Age: 55-65

Member since November 2020

Loving life and living to the fullest

Host

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am a flooring installer that travels as much as possible. I have a YouTube channel and a podcast that I do. The YouTube channel is based around yoga for less mobile folks in interesting places called " yoga where you're at" . The podcast is called "where am I to go" . It highlights museums and other fun and interesting places that we visit on our travels.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I can do just about anything and have a pretty wide range of knowledge about a lot of things. It may not be deep but it is wide. I do know a lot about places to visit and things to do throughout the mountain West.

Where-am-i-to-go's Pets

We have a small dog that travels with us most of the time, depending on where we're going and what we are doing. She is a well-behaved rat terrier miniature pincer.

Where-am-i-to-go's Hometown

Basin Wyoming is where I call home. It is a town of about 1200 people 60 mi from everywhere. We are 60 mi from Cody Wyoming and 60 mi from Thermopolis Wyoming. we live in what is it called big Horn basin, just east of Yellowstone Park, and west of the big Horn mountains. There are lots of outdoor activities in the area, and some very interesting things to see and do.

Where-am-i-to-go's Guest Details

Where-am-i-to-go's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

25 feet long

I have a retired ambulance that I converted into a RV. I have solar power, and am self contained.

Where-am-i-to-go's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets

Where-am-i-to-go Has 1 Host Location

Basin Wyoming

Basin, WY, US
See Details