Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

ksowinski

Age: 30-45

Member since November 2020

Full time Van Life Couple with Cat

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi! My husband Chris and I are traveling the US full time with our cat Koko. We both work from the road remotely and we love the outdoors, hiking, biking, and anything in the water. We are quiet and respectful, in bed most nights by 10pm. We are looking for peaceful places to stay and get out and explore.

Skills & Expertise to Share

My husband Chris is a college instructor and graphic designer/illustrator and I am a writer. We recently collaborated on a children's book together with plans to publish more.

ksowinski's Pets

Yes, we have one siamese cat named Koko

ksowinski's Hometown

We are both from outside of Philadelphia, PA

Memberships

FMCA Member

ksowinski's Guest Details

ksowinski's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

19 feet long

We have a white 19 foot 2020 Dodge Promaster 2500, roughly 9 1/2 feet tall.

ksowinski's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets

ksowinski's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Dlskinner

January 2021

Ghosts

Our guests arrived after dark and left before I arose. We would be delighted for them to return and hopefully long enough to make their acquaintance.


FarmWoman

December 2020

Hardly knew they were there.

I received an email telling me when they expected to arrive which I really appreciate. I was so busy with work I didn't have a chance to visit and I apologize. I hardly knew they were there, very quiet and left the place just as they found it. Couldn't have better guests!


Cinder-Bella

December 2020

Really nice couple and cute kitty.

Wish we could have hung out a little, but winter weather had other plans. The quietest guest we've had, hope to see them again and share stories.