Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Benbanks

Age: 30-45

Member since November 2020

Travel addicted graphic designer looking for adventure-

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hello!

I'm a 35 year old designer from Vermont/Philadelphia. I'm currently traveling around the country with my girlfriend, who is also an extremely experienced traveler. We love meeting interesting people but are also happy to keep to ourselves. We are very respectful and appreciative of everyone who has helped us out on the road and always pay it forward whenever possible. We love interesting food and locations, and are into hiking and other outdoor activities. Hope to see you soon! Please reach out with any further questions. Thank you!

Skills & Expertise to Share

I own a small agency offering graphic design, illustration, branding, merchandising and marketing services. Daniella is a licensed yoga instructor and fantastic cook.

Benbanks's Pets

No pets

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Just started out, but so far a horse ranch outside of Santa Fe.

Benbanks's Hometown

Originally from Vermont, but have been living in Philadelphia for the last 6 years before going nomadic this year.

Benbanks's Guest Details

Benbanks's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

20 feet long

1992 Fleetwood Tioga Montera

Benbanks's References (4)

References from Hosts (4)

Jerry06

May 2021

Nice Guest

Great to talk with and host. Easy to communicate with and welcome back anytime.


EdnGeriTriplePalmsOasis

February 2021

Nice visit

Great guests! Welcome back anytime.


bustermurphy

January 2021

Quiet traveler

Nice to meet new RVers & this one is quiet & respectful & welcome back.


NMXplorers

December 2020

Perfectly Pleasant Guest

Benbanks was the perfect guest, respectful and kind..easy to talk to. We had a short but very pleasant visit and we would welcome him back anytime.