Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

TedandCamille

Age: 65+

Member since November 2020

We are full-time RVer's who are enjoying the journey.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We love to meet new people and have strong ties to family and church where we started a homeless ministry in Atlantic City, NJ. We enjoy sitting around the fire at night talking with other RVers. We are non-smokers and non-drinkers. I love gardening and my husband builds cigar box guitars.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I am good at setting up and keeping a budget. My husband and I have been home owner for 36 years and he has skills and some tools he carries for repairs.

TedandCamille's Pets

We have 1 female in door spaded cat named Bella, who's had her shots. She will be 10 years old Feb. 2021.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Non yet

TedandCamille's Hometown

Because we are living full time in our rig, we stay in the Galloway, NJ area and during the winter we seek warmer weather.

TedandCamille's Guest Details

TedandCamille's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

30 feet long

We have a 2020 30 ft. Class C Thor 4 Winds. It's tan, brown and white in color. It has a slide on each side. As of right now, we don't have a tow vehicle.

TedandCamille's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

TedandCamille's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

PerryGinnyGeorgia

March 2021

Great Guests!

We were happy we were able to accommodate these Boondockers Welcome guests at Candy Cane Corral. This time was for an overnight stay but we look forward to return visits when we can get better acquainted. We wish them Godspeed and safe travels as they return home.


mrpc

December 2020

Great guests

Friendly, quiet and appreciative guests. They're welcome back anytime. Safe travels.


CharlieJ

December 2020

Quiet Couple

I hosted TedandCarmille for 2 nights. They were very appreciative of their host. Due to my work schedule I did not see much os them. They are welcome to return any time they wish.