Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Willieandthegirl

Age: 55-65

Member since November 2020

Easy going, fun and low maintenance

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

On a one year trip around the USA with Willie, my van. We are from Oregon and love nature, hiking, climbing, Pickleball (I play competitively and coach), and exploring communities and meeting a diverse group of humans.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I bring great conversations, joy, travel experience, light mechanical, business background, Pickleball coach, and life coach.

Willieandthegirl's Pets

No

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Wherever I am is where I’m meant to be. Sun is a super bonus!

Willieandthegirl's Hometown

Eugene, Oregon

Memberships

Escapees Member

Willieandthegirl's Guest Details

Willieandthegirl's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

23 feet long

2005 Sprinter MB Cruiser in great shape. Fully self contained.

Willieandthegirl's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

TireGuy1932

May 2021

It’s free!

NOWHERE else can you stay for FREE near St Louis. But you complain about it? Even saying you’re fun and low maintenance in your description of yourself? We lived in our camper there for 5 months and had no issues with the city vibe. Next time you want quiet, consider NOT parking for free in a busy city with over 30,000 people. Thank you for being so ungrateful for what we provide. It really makes us wonder why we do it 😠


keri

December 2020

Awesome guest

Jul was considerate and communicative. I'd happily host her again.