Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Ohtheplacesyoullgo

Age: 30-45

Member since October 2020

We're a family of 5 just exploring the USA

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We're trying to get to several National Parks this year. We homeschool/roadschool. We love to travel with our family.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Both my husband and I are very handy.

Ohtheplacesyoullgo's Pets

One indoor kitty and a small 25lb dog.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We loved boondocking outside Sedona, outside Zion, We were just an hour outside Moab, 20 min outside Carlsbad Caverns.

Ohtheplacesyoullgo's Hometown

Well we don't have a hometown right now. We've lived in the Northeast and we've lived in SoCal.

Ohtheplacesyoullgo's Guest Details

Ohtheplacesyoullgo's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

37 feet long

37 Super C hauling a 16' trailer. We are also driving a Yukon XL.

Ohtheplacesyoullgo's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 7,10,12
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

Ohtheplacesyoullgo's References (5)

References from Hosts (5)

Tagalong

November 2020

Pleasant stay

We welcome this family back any time they need a spot, and hope they get to come back without the rain storms so they can enjoy some of our Central Florida Nature stops.
We had a good visit.


Cop-a-Squat

November 2020

Nice family

Would love to host them again.


Bodie105

November 2020

Great family

A nice family that enjoyed the amenities here. Welcome back any time


Suwannee16

November 2020

Nice family

Nice family, sweet children they were quiet and respectful and we would welcome them back.
Safe travels
Butch & Judy


Just_Off-Interstate_10

November 2020

Can you give 2 positives?

Great family, great visit, would absolutely allow them to stay again. Kids are very well behaved. Hope they can stay longer next time. All were very respectful of our property. I know my kids will miss them...and they were only here for a day!