Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Wookie1985.

Age: 55-65

Member since October 2020

I’m a police dispatcher/911 operator/fire rescue dispatcher

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

55 year old who has been married 35 years with two adult children and two grandsons.

Skills & Expertise to Share

My husband is handy in the yard and fixes things around the house pretty well and I am a great cook! Other than that, I can’t think of anything else 😊

Wookie1985.'s Pets

Yes - we travel with them but not on each trip. We are very considerate pet owners, they are always leashed and we pick up after our pets. They are always up to date on shots/heart worm meds/flea preventatives.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Have never boondocked prior to joining. We have always taken family to campgrounds such as county, state, private owned. Now everyone had grown up and moved out therefore my husband and and I are going to be experiencing this new adventure together.

Wookie1985.'s Hometown

Lakeland Fl

Wookie1985.'s Guest Details

Wookie1985.'s Rig

Rig Type: Class C

25 feet long

25 ft Born Free RV with no slides No Tow Vehicles

Wookie1985.'s Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets

Wookie1985.'s References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Evergreencove

May 2021

The perfect guests

They were the perfect guest. They complimented us on how nice we setup the place for campers and we had great conversations on other subjects. They were quiet and are welcome back anytime.


Big Mike

December 2020

nice

welcomed here


Cinder-Bella

December 2020

Great guests!

Wish we had been able to spend a little more time hanging out, but weather in the mountains doesn't always allow that. These folks are super polite and fun. Hope they come back and visit again. Cinder and Bella always love to add to their human friend group too! Stay safe and travel well.