ClassBHereWeGo

Age: 55-65

Member since October 2020

Retired banker and wife is soon to be retired social worker.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We have traveled internationally but now are looking for local experiences. We wish to see off the beaten path sites one does not see while traveling by airplane, and God's creation. We might travel with a dog. But we have nine at this time. I am retired after a career in finance. My wife is a social worker. Our children are grown but could make a trip with us from time to time.

Skills & Expertise to Share

As a retired banker I have come debelop handyman type skills. At least I think so. I have been trying to do most of the our home's handy work including outside wood repairs, painting, staining as alwell as landscaping. My wife is an amazing social worker and is also great around the house. The pandemic has really given us the chance to grow as people. We grew some of our vegetables this year.

ClassBHereWeGo's Pets

No. Hopefully have a pet again soon.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We are just starting this path. So far have none other than our driveway.

ClassBHereWeGo's Hometown

We live in a really quaint little town of about 8,000 people so we live a very quiet and peaceful life. We like to walk to buy our vegetables at a local farm, we take drives, we bike, go to restaurants and hangout with family and friends. We try to do a little bit of sailing as well.

ClassBHereWeGo's Guest Details

ClassBHereWeGo's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

25 feet long

Class C one slide out. One 4lb yorkie

ClassBHereWeGo's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

ClassBHereWeGo's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

TheFergs

September 2021

1st ones

These were nice folks ,respectful and curtious