Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

7671

Age: 65+

Member since October 2020

Outgoing, friendly older couple.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We travel back and forth between PA and FL on a regular basis, usually on I-95 or I-81 and I-77 along the mountains in a 25' Class B+. We try to build in a little extra time for side trips and 1-2 day stayovers along the way.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Both of us have been entrepreneurs. I have 37 yrs. experience in fire and emergency services.

7671's Pets

Our sidekick is a 16 yr. old deaf female Shih Tzu. Don't expect her to be riding with us much longer.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Harvest Hosts, Elks Lodges and of course, Cracker Barrel!

7671's Hometown

West Chester, PA, about 20 miles west of Philadelphia in Chester County.

7671's Guest Details

7671's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

25 feet long

2021 Nexus Viper V25 w/driver side slideout.

7671's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

7671's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Bpaulhicks

November 2020

Welcome back anytime!

Very nice couple you guys are welcome back anytime. Next time hope you can stay longer. Be safe and look forward to seeing you in the spring. Just give me a call!