Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

CyEeveeAndJo

Age: 18-30

Member since October 2020

Outdoorsy Traveler looking for Adventure!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Traveling with my dog around the US. I work remotely full time as I travel. We are active, outdoorsy, and love to try new things and meet new people. I enjoy hearing stories from the people that I meet while traveling as well as their local recommendations.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I converted my RV myself and have plenty of build-out knowledge to share. I am tech-savvy and could potentially help with any technical questions.
My dog and I go on lots of hiking and backpacking adventures and currently trying out mountain biking. We love to go see new places and will recommend our favorites to others.

CyEeveeAndJo's Pets

Yes - I will always be traveling with my dog. She is a 50lb mutt most likely a mix of Golden Retriever and Australian Shepherd.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Just recently hit the road! I will update this section as we go.

CyEeveeAndJo's Hometown

Georgetown, Indiana

CyEeveeAndJo's Guest Details

CyEeveeAndJo's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

22 feet long

2002 Ford E450 Converted Van. ~22 ft in length and under 11ft tall.

CyEeveeAndJo's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets

CyEeveeAndJo's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

MrTucker1050

November 2020

Down for the count

They followed directions to a tee and left the place clean and tidy. I had actually got ill during their stay and didn't meet them at all. Hope to meet them on a return trip


amonaghan

November 2020

Thoughtful

Our first hosting and they were wonderful guests. Super easy to accommodate. Thank you. Eevee is a sweetie. You're both welcome anytime. Be safe.