Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

cayala122

Age: 30-45

Member since October 2020

Full time RVer

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Married with 2 boys. Travel full time in our RV. Just stared so still very new to this. Super excited to explore new places. Born and raised in TX. I'm a RN and husband is a realtor.

cayala122's Pets

Yes 2 standard poodles. Brodie and April.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Have not boonedocked yet. Very new to RVing

cayala122's Hometown

Georgetown, TX

cayala122's Guest Details

cayala122's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

39 feet long

5th wheel, 13.4 Ft High, 39 feet, 2014 Mountaineer Montana

cayala122's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 9, 12
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

cayala122's References (6)

References from Hosts (6)

barryd

January 2021

nice family

Was a pleasure hosting this friendly family good conversation and well behaved children and dogs welcome back anytime


Alwaysonthemove

December 2020

Great guests!

Cayala122 were such great guests that stayed with us for a week. They were our first Boondockers with children and we enjoyed having them. Their pups are super friendly and give you love and cuddles if you want it. We had a chance to spend some time with them and look forward to keeping up with them on their adventures. Maybe they will come back to Charleston in the warmer months.


Happyladies

December 2020

Amazing family

It was such a blessing to meet this family. First time we had any children. I admire them to go full time with their family and home school on this great adventure. The best schooling is on the road first hand training. Wishing you safe travels and look forward to crossing paths again. Merry Christmas.
Happy Ladies


sdhaskell

November 2020

Awesome Guest

We really enjoyed their stay. We actually hung out together and made some great new friends. Hope to be able to meet up sometime with them. Looking forward to seeing them again.


HeartwoodFarm

November 2020

Nice family

Welcome back anytime.


InflateAR

October 2020

Great guest!

Very communicative for all information needed, very pleasant family.