Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

KarBear2020

Age: 45-55

Member since October 2020

Fun adventure loving couple or solo traveler

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I’m either traveling solo or with my husband on unknown adventures in my RV. Love hiking and relaxing. Easy going. Retired military family with grown kids.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Open to helping or doing/learning anything. I’m a massage therapist and my husband can do or fix most things. I’m also a cook part-time.

KarBear2020's Pets

30-50 lb Bernedoodle (still a puppy)

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Just starting out. No idea.

KarBear2020's Hometown

Monument, CO now. Born and mostly raised in Colorado Springs, CO.

KarBear2020's Guest Details

KarBear2020's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

30 feet long

Brown Thor Quantum WS31 30 foot, white Jeep Wrangler Sahara 16 feet

KarBear2020's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts

KarBear2020's References (4)

References from Hosts (4)

GoRice

June 2021

Nice couple

Good communicators. We did not meet face to face. looking forwatd to seeing them another time.


Awinkel2

June 2021

Great guest.

Really enjoyed Karbear 2020 stay. She's was a joy to talk to. She as the cutest dog and she was so quiet we did not know she was here.

She also had great tips that will help me in my future adventures!


RaisedByWolvesS-K

June 2021

Wonderful guest!

We were happy to host KarBear2020. She was very respectful and she's welcome back anytime we're able to host her. Glad we were able to fulfill her needs for the few days she was here. A+ guest..
Safe Travels!


LAGreene

June 2021

Happy Time

What a lovely visit, great guest, til next time - Blessings