Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

SmallRVlifestyle

Age: 30-45

Member since October 2020

A Digital Nomad Living in A Small RV

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I work remotely, I usually spend half the year out of the country, but when I am in the US, I live in my 28 feet RV full-time since 2016.

Most of the time I boondock on public lands with friends, but I sometimes like to spend time in RV parks as well.

SmallRVlifestyle's Pets

No

SmallRVlifestyle's Hometown

I've lived on the East Coast, Connecticut, and New York. I lived in Florida. The last place I lived in one place was in Los Angeles.

SmallRVlifestyle's Guest Details

SmallRVlifestyle's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

28 feet long

It's a 2020 Coachmen Leprechaun

SmallRVlifestyle's Travel Preferences

  • Has slideouts

SmallRVlifestyle's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Huck

June 2021

Super Guest

A wonderfully gracious and peaceful guest who is welcome here anytime


Kchurchill

April 2021

Interesting world traveller.

SmallRV is an very interesting and widely travelled lady. We enjoyed several evenings of great conversation with SmallRV. She made good use of the walk ability of our neighborhood. We would be delighted to have SmallRV return to our driveway


AllManRanch

October 2020

Delightful, self-sufficient guest who we welcome back to our home

SmallRVlifestyle stayed with us for 2 evenings and was very delightful on the two occasions we had to visit together. She knows her rig, the requirements, and what makes her life happy, and it easy parallel our view in life. Extremely independent, communicated regularly about arrival ETA, took great care of our property, and was extremely quiet. We welcome SmallRVlifestyle to our home in the future.

Safe travels SmallRVlifestyle.