Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

elliehochman

Age: 55-65

Member since October 2020

Husband, our sweet dog and I are newly retired and want to visit family

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am married, love to hike and walk. I am a life long learner and I recently took up carving stone.

When we are home we like to garden and do landscaping projects.

We are easy going and generally low maintenence.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Both husband and I are pretty handy. He has built several out buildings.

elliehochman's Pets

We have a long haired and very well behaved German Shepard. Before COVID she worked as a therapy assistant in my counseling practice.

We are careful to clean up after her at all times.
She is gentle and sweet. We do not let her bark and she is with us when we travel. We never leave her in our trailer by herself.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

This is new so we don't know yet.
We have daughters in Colorado and Oregon and we are looking forward to seeing them after a year of this pandemic.

elliehochman's Hometown

We live in Woodinville, WA on a Horse Acre of property

elliehochman's Guest Details

elliehochman's Rig

Rig Type: Popup Camper

12 feet long

We are a subaru outback with a 12 foot Aliner pop up trailer. If there is a pull through spot that is great...but we can manage some backing up into a spot if there is sufficient room. We are new at parking the trailer.

elliehochman's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup

elliehochman's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

juliebrady1962

June 2021

Great guests!

Looking forward to another visit


juliebrady1962

April 2021

Welcome Anytime Guests!

E & S were perfect guests and we look forward to their next visit!