Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

seeknewadventures

Age: 30-45

Member since October 2020

Full-time traveling family

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a family of 4 traveling full-time. Natalie homeschool's and plans our adventures and Steve works remotely for a large aerospace company.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Steve is an electrical engineer and has re-done all the electrical work in our RV, adding solar and automating various things.

Natalie likes to create websites, solve problems and crochet in her free time.

Our daughter is a budding photographer and would love to take a family picture for you!

seeknewadventures's Pets

We have a small yorkiepoo named Hunter, he is very friendly, not a mean bone in his body.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Anywhere with friends!

seeknewadventures's Hometown

We are from Sioux Falls, Sd and Laramie, WY.

Memberships

RVillage Member

seeknewadventures's Guest Details

seeknewadventures's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

39 feet long

Grand Design Momentum 348M you hauler

seeknewadventures's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 15, 11
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

seeknewadventures's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Dscompton

October 2020

Great family!

Would welcome them back anytime! Safe travels!