Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

kaharrison

Age: 30-45

Member since October 2020

Nature loving mom with a fun-loving husband

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We love spending time outside as a family biking, skiing, hiking, or just enjoying playing around in the sun. We love traveling and seeing new places and were so excited to pick up our retro 1960s Fan camper in the summer of 2020. We can't wait to take it on more adventures with our toddler, our little adventure sidekick.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I love campfire cooking and trying new recipes - with a dutch oven or just a bag made from tinfoil.
We have a lot of experience with outdoor activities from canoeing, cross country skiing, etc.
My husband is a huge cyclist: formally a road and cyclocross racer he now enjoys gravel and mountain biking more often.

kaharrison's Pets

We have two cats that stay at home when we travel. We lost our loving 11 year old dog this last winter.

kaharrison's Hometown

We live on the south edge of Minneapolis enjoying all the city has to offer with its green parks, trails, and spaces.

kaharrison's Guest Details

kaharrison's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

13 feet long

Jeep Wrangler 4 door pulls our 1960 Fan Camper Trailer (our jeep is new so we don't have a photo of it pulling the camper yet - the photo shows our last. Jeep)

kaharrison's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 3
  • Needs to run a generator

kaharrison's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

HappyTrails

October 2020

Nice family!

We enjoyed their stay! Welcome back anytime!
Ps. Camper is really cute!