Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

Wandering_Whereabouts

Age: 30-45

Member since October 2020

Wandering Family Travelers

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Our family has been living full-time on the road for 2 years and loving it! Our country has some amazing destinations that we couldn't have enjoyed without living this adventurous life. One kiddo is off to college and one soon to fly the nest. Then we will really be wandering free! 😉

Wandering_Whereabouts's Pets

No pets.

Wandering_Whereabouts's Hometown

Southwest Missouri was home for a lot of years but now we roam.

Wandering_Whereabouts's Guest Details

Wandering_Whereabouts's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

40 feet long

2019 Grand Design Solitude

Wandering_Whereabouts's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with kids, ages: 18
  • Has slideouts

Wandering_Whereabouts's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Ntaft0904

January 2021

Friendly and Quiet

Wandering_Whereabouts was a wonderful guest. We had some great conversations and enjoyed their stay with us. If you aren't looking you hardly know they are there. We hope to have them stay again in the future. The bread was delicious Thank you so much come back real soon.


AllManRanch

December 2020

Very easy guests

Wandering_Whereabouts stayed with several nights and were very easy, quiet and respectful of our property. We visited a few times, and probably would have done so more except their son had a mishap on his bicycle which unfortunately required medical attention so they were busy with family matters. We appreciated their kindness and independent nature.