Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Talltree25

Age: 30-45

Member since September 2020

Drafting engineer traveling with family

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a Mechanical engineer husband and RN wife traveling and homeschooling with three children.

Talltree25's Pets

No pets on the road. Two cats, one dog, six chickens at home.

Talltree25's Hometown

Sedro Woolley, WA

Talltree25's Guest Details

Talltree25's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

30 feet long

Dodge ram 3500 pulling a 30ft denali fifth wheel.

Talltree25's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 9, 7, 5
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Has slideouts

Talltree25's References (6)

References from Hosts (6)

RShrimp

February 2021

Great People!

Would be welcome back anytime.


barryd

October 2020

Nice family

Enjpyed hosting this beautiful family very friendly folks and willing to help with anything. We enjoyed trading rv stories welcome back anytime


ssnow8972

October 2020

Great Family

Great family, they are welcome again anytime! We hope to see them again when we get out on the road!!


Lorrainesterling

October 2020

Lovely family.

This is an amazing family of Mom, Dad and three children who are traveling the country in a 5th wheel. They were with us for two days, and we enjoyed their company.


wcarter59

October 2020

Delightful family

We thoroughly enjoyed our time with our first Boondocking guests. This family was pleasant, polite, and easy to communicate with. They would be welcome back again!


glgasstrom

October 2020

Great Guests

Great family, great guests.