Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

jreneman

Age: 30-45

Member since September 2020

Stay at home momma of 2

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

New to the RV world, taking advantage of covid and hitting the road!

Skills & Expertise to Share

I am passionate about essential oils and clean eating and I love to cook!
My husband is pretty savvy with technology, he owns a computer software company.

jreneman's Pets

one dog that will be traveling with us, one cat and 5 chickens we're leaving at home 😉

jreneman's Hometown

Grafton, WV

jreneman's Guest Details

jreneman's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

38 feet long

Forest River Georgetown, 3 slide outs

jreneman's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 7 & 10
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

jreneman's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

MMoore

October 2020

Nice family

The jreneman family didn’t get to stay long, but they were delightful. We hope they have a chance to come by again sometime.


KansasKen

October 2020

TRULY AWESOME FAMILY

We have been hosting for about a year and a half and we have had some wonderful guests including great couples with wonderful children. This family without reservation is one of the best, in fact, we wish we were related, that way we would get to see more of them. During their one night stay with us we found both husband wife to be very kind and relational and the children were amazing; kind, curious and respectful. We often publish that we would welcome them again should their travels bring them this way again, and in this case we sure hope that happens. They are brand new to RVing with their first RV and I believe we were their second Boondockerswelcome stay, to future bw hosts I'm sure you will be as pleased as we were to meet this family.


tooty2d

October 2020

Jreneman

Very easy to host, I'm sure you will be welcomed at many more boondockers. Enjoy your new adventure.