Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

MillerOffRoadAdventures

Age: 30-45

Member since September 2020

Newly Full-Timing family. We're out to explore what Earth offers!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi, we're the Miller's!

We love traveling and have been lucky enough to travel overseas often. Now that we're back in the US, we're excited to explore more of our own "back yard." We homeschool and have 2 boys, aged 13 and 9. We hope to meet like-minded families on the road.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Will has light mechanic experience (A&P license), working knowledge of plumbing, electrical and carpentry. He also mig welds.

Aimee has knowledge of growing an ecommerce site, networking, etc.

MillerOffRoadAdventures's Pets

We have a Lab named Rogue (super friendly and believes all dogs love her...she doesn't have any boundaries) and a cat that loves exploring outside when allowed, named Katie.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We're new but can't wait to share our favorites!

MillerOffRoadAdventures's Hometown

Madison, Indiana

Memberships

RVillage Member

MillerOffRoadAdventures's Guest Details

MillerOffRoadAdventures's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

39 feet long

2018 Grand Design Momentum 351M 2016 F350 Dually

MillerOffRoadAdventures's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 9, 13
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

MillerOffRoadAdventures's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

MiamiTrace

October 2020

Fun Family

What great adventures this young family is having. So glad they shared some stories with us. You could not asked for better guests. Hope to see them in the future.