Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

deb1226

Age: 45-55

Member since September 2020

Always ready to learn about new things!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am new to the full time RV world.... with the hope of being able to sustain this life style indefinitely. I don't consider myself an extrovert but I love meeting new people in one on one settings and exchanging ideas and thoughts on life.

I have worked in the field of animal behavior for the last 6 years and hope to use that knowledge to help others while on the road and earn enough to help support my travels. :)

Skills & Expertise to Share

Animal Behavior Technician/Trainer (specializing in felines)

deb1226's Pets

I currenlty have a cat and a bearded dragon... and I am currently arranging my travels around their comfort and needs. LOL

Favorite Boondocking Locations

New so I don't have a favorite ... YET!

deb1226's Hometown

I have lived in Missouri and New Jersey, have traveled to many places but look to be a full time RV'er

Memberships

RVillage Member

deb1226's Guest Details

deb1226's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

28 feet long

RV - Thor Chateau 28z toad - Jeep Wrangler Sahara

deb1226's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

deb1226's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

buck2th78

December 2020

Perfect guest

I unfortunately did not get a chance to meet my guest but she left the site perfect... I would be happy to host her again.