Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

Imagineit...

Age: 65+

Member since September 2020

“Ready to Retire, Roam and Rest”

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Marshall likes to spend his time outdoors, working in our extensive garden, helping on our farm with his John Deere, and woodturning bowls.

Doralee likes to teach cooking to our grandchildren, hosting visitors, weeding or pruning in our garden, walking on nearby beaches, and Bible study with friends.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Marshall is a custom home builder, an experienced gardener and pilot.
Doralee is a children’s teacher, our travel planner and health conscious cook.

Imagineit...'s Pets

We have chickens, sheep, a pig, and neighborly cats at home. But no traveling pets.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

New to Boondockers, so none yet.

Imagineit...'s Hometown

We live on 4 acres in Sebastopol, a rural area of Sonoma County in Northern California.

Imagineit...'s Guest Details

Imagineit...'s Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

17 feet long

2019 Kia Sorrento midsize SUV pulls our 2020 Grand Design Imagine 17MKE travel trailer.

Imagineit...'s Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Has slideouts

Imagineit...'s References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

THE_5_PILGRIMS

October 2020

Beautiful Couple

Our pleasure to host Imagineit and it's their first time to Boondookers Welcome. Thank you for staying with us and knowing you as our guests.

You can feel their quiet and gentle Spirit as a couple. We would love to host them again.

Safe travels to you both wherever you go!