Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

mjon46

Age: 45-55

Member since September 2020

Semi retired

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My wife and I will be traveling throughout Colorado, New Mexico and Arizona this winter. We are 54 and 55 years of age with one dog, a border collie mix. We are from Montrose Colorado.
Our travel trailer is in great condition. We have roof mounted solar panels that provide most of our electrical needs, though it would be helpful to plug in from time to time. We would like access to potable water /water for cooking at times as well but not always a necessity.

mjon46's Pets

We have one dog, a border collie mix. He is well behaved. We do keep him on a leash at all times unless in a open area to throw a ball or exercise.

mjon46's Hometown

We have lived in the roaring fork valley but not call Montrose Colorado our home.

mjon46's Guest Details

mjon46's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

23 feet long

23rb passport elite 2016. One slide. 2013 Ram 1500 pickup.

mjon46's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts

mjon46's References (4)

References from Hosts (4)

johnsonmcclay

March 2021

Nice Folks

Nice Folks


DianeTomAZ

October 2020

Very understanding

Unfortunately weather prevented the visit from taking place--we had our first snowfall the first two days they were to visit so they made other arrangements--looking forward to a visit at another time! We're probably best visited in late spring, summer and early fall....as our winter weather is unpredictable and can have snow, sleet, fog, hail on short notice!


Freeholder

October 2020

Nice Folks

These very friendly folks were no trouble and enjoyable. A nice visit. They are welcome anytime they are in the area.


RavenTree

October 2020

Nice guests

They were quiet, pleasant, and with COVID being a big concern, wore masks and kept their distance.