Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

jvascoe

Age: 45-55

Member since September 2020

Educated, kind, polite and respectful

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We live and work in Houston and enjoy traveling. We love to meet new people and, if they are interested, we enjoy learning about them.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Setting up home wifi, installing Nest thermostats, installing plugs and switches, cleaning up, cleaning out, organizing things, going through stuff

jvascoe's Pets

Occasionally. When we do, it is a 5 lb lap dog. He is 3 years old and is a maltese and teacup poodle mix. Very sweet and quiet. Of course, we will always supervise him and clean up after him.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Places with nice people

jvascoe's Hometown

Houston, TX

jvascoe's Guest Details

jvascoe's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

25 feet long

2018 Thor Axis 24.1 - no toad

jvascoe's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 10

jvascoe's References (4)

References from Hosts (4)

Cimeronstar

October 2020

Lovely family

Enjoyed their company, very nice family


terryrides

October 2020

Awesome family

Jeff and family was great to have stay. They were very friendly. I only wish I could of had more time to visit with them. Maybe if I get down Houston way.
Terry


Wattsburgfarm

October 2020

OUTSTANDING FAMILY!!!

What a wonderful family to have stay with us this past few days. We were very lucky to show them our place, make some homemade cider, and visit with the cows. We hope we made their journey a little more enjoyable as they passed through NW PA. Once again, proving a little kindness provides friendships for life!
Safe Travels! Hope to see you again!
P & C


BrianWoods

October 2020

Nice People

Great guest