Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

PRRUM007

Age: 55-65

Member since September 2020

Native American Social Worker helping out where/when I can

Host

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am a Social Worker currently working for the State of Florida Health Department for the last 22 years. I live on 1/2 acre in FL Panhandle area. I am Taino, I am an animal and nature .lover.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I have a few hobbies. I craft, I can/preserve. I have a food truck as a side gig-I LOVE TO COOK! (and feed people)
I've been camping since I was a kid, have been RVing for the last 5 years.

PRRUM007's Pets

I currently have one house cat, a few neighborhood "crack cats" that I have neutered and feed occasionally and I have/travel with my 97lb Timber Wolf / Siberian Huskie Hybrid. Currently I am a weekend camper so the cat has been staying home, but that is soon to change as I am getting her prepared to travel with me more often.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

I haven been too far from FLORIDA (Ive visited/camp in GA, AL and FL) I've boondocked in the National Forest but cant say its my favorite as of yet.

PRRUM007's Hometown

I am currently living in my home in Tallahassee, FL. I was born in Miami Beach and was raised in upstate NY, then came back to FL in my mid twenties.

Memberships

RVillage Member

PRRUM007's Guest Details

PRRUM007's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

28 feet long

2017 Forest River Surveyor LE - travel trailer 2012 Ford F0-150 XLT - truck

PRRUM007's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

PRRUM007 Has 1 Host Location

Bohio Criolla

Tallahassee, FL, US
See Details