Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

RyanHouchins

Age: 30-45

Member since September 2020

family oriented, honest, empathetic, respectful

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am a husband and father with our youngest (14) living at home and our oldest (19) out living life. We recently bought a 2020 keystone hideout travel trailer and we are looking to make memories. Im not a fan of super crowded places so this seemed like a nice alternative to using campgrounds exclusively.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I am good at organizing and I always keep my word.

RyanHouchins's Pets

yes we have 2. Both are just over 3 years old. 1 is a golden retriever and is a sweet heart, we have had her since a pup. our other is a rescue that we have had for about 2 years now and he has come a long way. He is also a sweet heart but likes to bark a little at new people,then he wants all the pets. he is a corgidor which is a corgi/yellow lab mix.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We are new to this and hope to have some favorite spots soon.

RyanHouchins's Hometown

My wife and I both grew up in Dayton, OH but we now live in Reno, NV and love living out west.

RyanHouchins's Guest Details

RyanHouchins's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

26 feet long

we have a 2020 keystone hideout 21lhswe and a 2019 RAM 2500 6.4l 4x4

RyanHouchins's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 14
  • Needs to run a generator

RyanHouchins's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Ruby View

October 2020

Awesome family!!

We truly loved hosting these RV newbies. Really nice family. We absolutely loved their visit.
We hope they make it out this way again. Great people, and awesome pets!!