Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

CruisingClemons

Age: 30-45

Member since September 2020

Young family cruising the country.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a family traveling the country full time while working remotely and homeschooling. We have three children and we will be celebrating our 15 year wedding anniversary. We have lived on a farm, love learning about new things and we really enjoy the water. Our hope is to move to catamaran in a few years to sail around the world.

Skills & Expertise to Share

My husband is a computer programmer with expertise in mobile applications and websites. My expertise is in marketing and copy. Additionally, I have been a technology teacher for the past 5 years at a private school.

CruisingClemons's Pets

We have two Siamese cats. They are indoor only, fully up to date on their vaccines and we can provide paperwork upon request. They are super friendly and love just to look out the window and see what's going on. Additionally, they are microchipped and have a collar with contact information.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We are just getting started!

CruisingClemons's Hometown

We are originally from Orlando, Florida where we both attended UCF.

CruisingClemons's Guest Details

CruisingClemons's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

33 feet long

2021 Dutchman Kodiak 28 ft. Travel Trailer with bunk house pulled by a blue F150 Super Crew.

CruisingClemons's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: B-10, G-8 and B-6
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

CruisingClemons's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Big Mike

November 2020

nice

always welcome