Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Raffie

Age: 55-65

Member since September 2020

Raffie

Host

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am a person that live life very simple. I like traveling in my RV. I enjoy the beauty of Mother Nature. I like dark chocolate, and red wine. I am dynamic and energetic.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I have several skills that I am very good at it, but for sure, my hearth is where I enjoy the most of all is filmmaking and photography. My hobbies are traveling and oil painting. I am retired from a federal agency.

Raffie's Pets

I have two German Shepherds, male and female.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

My favorite of all places is Idaho Springs, CO for their spectacular water falls, their creeks, and their stunning color changes in the fall. I also like Sedona, AZ for its beautiful sunsets. Santa Fe New Mexico for their people they are very friendly and make you feel like home. Yellowstone, WY for their beautiful nature that surrounds including glacier, thousands of bisons and many other local creatures... San Diego, CA and Catalina Beach. .... to name a few...

Raffie's Hometown

I grew up in California and moved to Colorado 27 years ago. Now I am exploring new ventures in Texas. Always looking to meet new faces and make memories.

Raffie's Guest Details

Raffie's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

28 feet long

2014 Earthbound travel trailer, self contained.

Raffie's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup

Raffie Has 1 Host Location

Raffie's Itasca RV Venue

Itasca, TX, US
See Details