Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

Sharon631

Age: 55-65

Member since September 2020

Animal and Nature Lover/Vegan

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Animals are my passion. I love the outdoors with wildlife, nature, waterfalls, creeks, rivers, mountains, forests, and beaches. My boyfriend, Ron that will be with me, he is a Vegetarian. Neither of us smoke.
We also enjoy drone areal picture

Skills & Expertise to Share

Sharon : Sign Language

Ron : Mechanically Inclined

Both Good with animals

Sharon631's Pets

Yes. I have 2 cats that I keep inside my home in Dover, Delaware 19901.It will take me a while before I get to the point I feel comfortable enough for the transition of my 2 cats riving with us. I’m concerned for their safety and well-being.

Sweet Pea is 12 yrs old and Loni is about 16 yr old. Both past fosters of mine that I didn’t want to give up.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We are first timers

Sharon631's Hometown

Dover, Delaware

Memberships

RVillage Member

Sharon631's Guest Details

Sharon631's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

34 feet long

1995 Adventure Winnebago Class A

Sharon631's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Needs to run a generator

Sharon631's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

WanderingJohnsons

December 2020

Good People

It was nice to host this couple as they progress on their first long RVing trip. They overcame some obstacles and left behind memories and we were happy to help where we could. Enjoyed conversations and appreciated their love of animals. Hope your journey continues to bring you joy.


mlharmon

September 2020

New comers

What a wonderful experience we had with the New Boondockers out for their first time. They were considerate and grateful for the stay and nice folks to chat with. Both have big dreams and lots of knowledge with older Motor Homes
To travel with. They are welcome back at anytime.