Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

jackmary29

Age: 65+

Member since September 2020

Retired Christian Motorcyclists

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are starting this year to travel and explore more extensively. We have just purchased the Class C, but have years of camping experience. We are not drinkers or smokers and try to be kind to everyone. We are looking forward to meeting hosts as we travel and enjoying the escape from traditional campgrounds and Walmart parking.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Jack is handy, but old. He will help with handyman jobs if needed.

Mary is a homemaker and loves to eat at restaurants.

jackmary29's Pets

We do not have pets?

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We have not had any boondocking experience in recent years.

jackmary29's Hometown

We live in Quinton, Virginia in a rural location near Richmond, Virginia.

jackmary29's Guest Details

jackmary29's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

31 feet long

We pull a small trailer with a Harley Trike. We plan to also get a tow dolly to bring a small car instead of the motorcycle. In either case, the tow trailer or dolly can be removed if necessary to access the parking spot.

jackmary29's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Has slideouts

jackmary29's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

TerritoryRoute66

November 2020

Great couple!

Welcome anytime!


Freeholder

November 2020

Great conversation

As hosts we meet some really great people, like these. They are welcome back anytime.


A former member

September 2020

What a treat!

You could not ask for a better guest! A+ all around. Enjoyed having them just people you hope to meet again. Kind and just above and beyond.