Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Jacob.Wright

Age: 30-45

Member since September 2020

Homeschool Family

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a Homeschool Family and I have a digital solutions job that can be done anywhere with internet access, so we figured it would be crazy to not travel.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Bible Study Teacher, Remote HVAC Diagnostics.

Jacob.Wright's Pets

We do not travel with our pets, but we have 2 dogs, 19 chickens and 5 ducks.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

No favorites...yet.

Jacob.Wright's Hometown

20 miles outside of Tyler, Texas. The town is so small it's not even worth mentioning the name, lol.

Jacob.Wright's Guest Details

Jacob.Wright's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

25 feet long

Trailer: 2009 Frontier Hyperlite; Silver with Red and Black Decals (25ft from tongue to spare) Tow Vehicle: 2013 Chevy Silverado 1500; Black, Crew Cab (20 ft)

Jacob.Wright's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 9, 5, 1
  • Prefers an electric hookup

Jacob.Wright's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Neil2mao

September 2020

Lovely family

So sweet to meet young family just starting out on their life and camping experiences. They were a delight to have. Wish they could have stayed longer. Host them anytime you can.


pcx2

September 2020

Cuteness Overload!!

The absolute most adorable family ever! Wish they could have spent more time. Hope to have them back for more than one night and we have our play area set up for the kids!


MMoore

September 2020

Wish we’d had more time

We didn’t get to spend much time with this family, but our dogs loved them! We wish them safe travels, and hope they have a chance to stop back by.