Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Seb_rvFamilly

Age: 18-30

Member since September 2020

Familly Travel

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hello my name is Sebastien and I am 29 years old, Firefighter in Montreal. My Girlfriend Emilie, is also 29 years old and she is a Nurse. We are on a familly vacation trip of 75 days with our new born son Liam, that is now 5 months old. We are very respecful and also very quiet. We are hard workers that like to enjoy simple things in life, such as getting away from our home town and seing new places.

We thank you in advance for helping us out, it is very generous and kind of you!!!

Seb_rvFamilly's Pets

Yes I have a 25 pound Shiba Inu named AKOU. My dog does not bark and is always on a leash. You will not here of im.......

Seb_rvFamilly's Hometown

I work in Montreal, but live 35 minutes up North from Montreal in St-Jérome.

Seb_rvFamilly's Guest Details

Seb_rvFamilly's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

25 feet long

I have a Class C Ford Motorhome that is 28 feet long, in very good condition.

Seb_rvFamilly's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 5 month baby
  • Prefers an electric hookup

Seb_rvFamilly's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Famille_Paul

April 2021

Belle petite famille

Belle petite famille de voyageur. Respectueux du terrain. Merci a vous.


mcsang

October 2020

Great young family!

Enjoyed our visit with this great young family! Would be happy to host them again any time!!


ChaplainLayne

September 2020

WOULD LOVE TO HOST THEM AGAIN

Friendly appreciative family. Hosted them for two nights and they would be welcome anytime. Wish the weather had been better and would love to show them around Richmond and Vancouver post covid.