Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Pegwhitey

Age: 45-55

Member since August 2020

Wannabe Vagabonds

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Lawyer and pharmaceutical rep that loves to travel, hike and play volleyball. Easy going, low maintenance couple that loves to interact with others or enjoy a quiet evening alone. We love #vanlife and have started hiking the Bruce trail❤️❤️❤️

Skills & Expertise to Share

Sales, law

Pegwhitey's Pets

We have a small dog named Oreo. She sometimes travels with us, but when we are hiking we leave her at grandmas because she can’t keep up to us and would prefer to be spoiled and eat snacks.

Pegwhitey's Hometown

Lasalle is our hometown, but we both grew up in Northern Ontario in Sault Ste Marie.

Pegwhitey's Guest Details

Pegwhitey's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

21 feet long

2020 Pleasure way Lexor FL

Pegwhitey's References (5)

References from Hosts (5)

BikeRider

August 2021

Nice caravan

Enjoyed having them spend the night.


Airstreamer

August 2021

Great guests!

Absolutely no problems, they're welcome to stay with us again anytime!


Two Trekkies

August 2021

Getaway

Besides hiking and sightseeing, we were able to schedule a quick visit with this very friendly couple as well. Enjoy your adventures and come again!


Alanhemmi

June 2021

Pegwhitey

Lovely couple. Very pleasant
Would love to see them come by again.
Hope you enjoy your exploring the bruce trails


Richard_Robinson

November 2020

Great Couple

Very nice couple. We had some great conversations and would definitely host them anytime. Safe travels.