Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

BeardedKeith

Age: 30-45

Member since August 2020

A bearded handsome fellow.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am someone who loves to spend time with my family. While I am originally from the North, I've called the South my home for over a decade. I am a veteran of the United States Army and I currently enjoy life as a Realtor. My travel companions include my beautiful wife, Mary, our adorable little girl, Beckett, and our curly haired dog, Murphy.

BeardedKeith's Pets

Murphy is an Irish Setter/Poodle mix. He currently weighs about 60lbs. He is a very tall lap dog.

BeardedKeith's Hometown

Our family currently resides in Concord, NC. It is a very lovely suburb of Charlotte, NC.

BeardedKeith's Guest Details

BeardedKeith's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

22 feet long

Forest River Wolf Pup 16BHS approximately 22 feet long and 7 feet wide. The tow vehicle is a 2019 Toyota 4Runner approximately 16 feet long.

BeardedKeith's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 3 years old. One child.
  • Needs to run a generator

BeardedKeith's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

marcuscarey

September 2020

A beautiful family came to visit

We have been so blessed to have great people stop and stay with us and this young family was a blessing all their own. So nice to be able to visit and watch as they enjoyed the great outdoors at our farm. We wish them safe travels and a round trip back to our neck of the woods some day.